The UAE is reviewing its visa-on-arrival policy for 87 countries

The goal is to facilitate travel procedures and stimulate tourism in the region

ОАЭ пересматривают политику выдачи виз по прибытии для 87 стран

UAE is reviewing visa-on-arrival policy for 87 countries The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the United Arab Emirates recently announced changes to its visa waiver policy, expanding access for citizens from 87 countries to enter the UAE without the need for a pre-visa. This step is aimed at facilitating travel procedures and stimulating tourism in the region.According to the updated rules, citizens of 110 countries must still obtain a visa before arriving in the UAE. However, citizens of the countries of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) enjoy the privilege of visa-free entry to the UAE. They can easily enter the country by presenting either a Gulf State passport or an identity card at the UAE entry points, as confirmed by the UAE Digital Government.For those who want to explore the extraordinary sights and experiences of the UAE, especially for people abroad, the Gulf News report recommends visiting the provided link ( ) to get access to the list of citizens exempt from pre-obtaining a visa.The messages also add that eligible travelers will be able to obtain a valid entry visa for 30 days upon arrival with an additional grace period of 10 days. In addition, citizens of some countries will have the opportunity to obtain a visa for an extended period of up to 90 days upon arrival, which will increase their flexibility when exploring a variety of UAE offers.The UAE visa on arrival is open to citizens of various countries, including Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan and many others, which are listed in detail below:Australia Austriaazerbaijanalbanyandorraargentinaarmeniyabagamian Islandsbadosbahreinbelarusbelgian Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Great Britain, Hungary, Germany, Singapore, Hong Kong, Georgia, Israel, Ireland The Republic of Iceland, Spain, Italy, Kazakhstan, Canada, Turkey, Colombia, Colombia, the Holocaust-Rikakuweitlatviyalitvalichtenstein, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Switzerland, Italy, Italy, Mexico, Canada, New Zealand, Norway, Japan, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Romania, Ecuador-Marinosaudovskaya The Arabian Seychelles, Vincent and the Grenadines, the Caribbean, the Mediterranean, the Solomon Islands, Ukraine, the Fiji Islands, France, Croatia, the Northern Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, the Hellenic Republic, South Korea, and Japan, thanks to these updates to their visa policy, the UAE seeks to promote greater inclusivity and accessibility by welcoming travelers from all over the world so they can experience their unparalleled hospitality and world-class amenities.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top